Home Trades, Passes and Bombs

Ccom noob - trades

Shaun.Harrison87Shaun.Harrison87 Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 1,971
Hey guys, I am new to Ccom, I normally trade on CI(CigarGuy87) and CA(CIgarGuy87)- let me know if you guys want to do some trades so I can start to get my rep up around here and then start participating.  I am a local BotL with Marker, so if you have doubts, feel free to PM him and ask him about my credibility.

CG87

Comments

• ENFIDLENFIDL Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 5,836
    Welcome to the forum Shawn. Usually how we do trades on here is you offer up what you have for trade and what you're looking for then you work out a deal with someone or multiple people depending on how many trades you wanna do at that time. Then with new guys they always ship first and once their end is received the other person will send theirs.
  • Shaun.Harrison87Shaun.Harrison87 Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 1,971
    Sounds good. I am looking for; My Father LB, La Sirena, any San Cristobal, any Joyo d Nic(besides the 1970), AB Harvest '97 Habano, AF Don Carlos, any Ashton, any Macanudo, any AVO, any Camacho, RyJ Viejo, and CAO Soprano. Here is My Cigar Collection (the CC is not for trade)
  • zeebrazeebra Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 3,166
    zeebra:
    This thread is a good reference..

http://www.cigar.com/cs/forums/post/71003.aspx
    Thank You zeebra, I will check that out
  • The KidThe Kid Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 7,842
    Im, impressed that you took the time to catalog your collection, something I started to do, but didnt keep up and now it would take some serious time to get it up to date.. I will be sending you a PM later this evening pretty sure we can work out a trade..;o)
    Sound great, I look forward to working something out! :)
  • bandyt09bandyt09 Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 3,762
    PM replied bandyt09
  • sdipsdip Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 406
  • BigT06BigT06 Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 3,899