Home Trades, Passes and Bombs

BlackOps Bravo For ALS

MTuccelliMTuccelli Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 2,587
I went over to Kens sponsor page and see that he is only $59.00 dollars away from reaching his goal of $750.00 and I think we can make that happen and maybe go over. I am not good at doing auctions and I certainly don't have the caliber of cigars marker has.

What I do have is a really cool herf set up from BlackOps and it is brand new and I am willing to send it to one of my brothers or sisters here for a purchase price of $59.00. I only have one like this so the first one to go to Kens sponsor page and make a donation of $59.00 and post your user name and "BlackOps Bravo For ALS" and then PM me will get it

Here is a pic of the BlackOps Bravo Kit

This kit comes with an additional foam that lays on top of the cutter and lighter to hold this cigars, I just don't have it in the picture.

Comments

• kingjk729kingjk729 Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 2,487
    I'm all over this and it helps a great cause.
  • RainRain Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 8,761
    Bah, I should have stayed up later! A great idea and a good cause Mike.
  • Ken LightKen Light Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 3,524
    What a great surprise when I checked the site this morning! Thanks so much, Mike, I hope you're not offended that I increased my goal after hitting it not once but NOW TWICE due to the generosity of BOTL's on here! I'm really going to have to think hard about how to repay all the amazing generosity of everyone here, I'm starting to get lost for words...
  • MTuccelliMTuccelli Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 2,587
    kingjk729:
    I'm all over this and it helps a great cause.
    PM to you sir
    Rain:
    Bah, I should have stayed up later! A great idea and a good cause Mike.
    Since you missed this I guess I will have to put something else up so keep your eyes open

Ken Light: