Home Trades, Passes and Bombs

Newb looking for FFOX Black Orchid trade for his Wedding

chrisloldschrislolds Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 421
Hey guys, first post here and I apologize for breaking the rules, probably not the right thing to do asking for a trade on my first post but I'm on a time crunch here and this is my first time on the site!

I am willing to trade first, I am willing to even give a deposit via paypal, bitcoin, any payment method you'd prefer before you receive my trade, I understand there will be no trust for a newb like myself so I'm willing to put my money up for the trust and trade first.

So here is my question, does anyone on the forum have a 2012 FFOX Black Orchid they'd trade?

I was dead set on smoking this on my wedding night(May 15th), I was going to order it and a bunch of other FFOX's from Cigar.com but was (foolishly) waiting until next week to place the order so I could do it after getting paid (so the fiance wouldn't notice the balance in the account after purchase) and of course, last night the FFOX Black Orchid went out of stock....

I know it's a long shot, but let me know if anyone has one and is willing to help out a newb, it'd really be amazing!

BTW, awesome community in this forum, I really like the trading and pay it forward that goes on here, and I look forward to participating and building some trust up within this community, if I had to lose my opportunity to get the FFOX Black Orchid for my wedding smoke I'm at least glad it led me to finding this community online!

Comments

• brianetz1brianetz1 Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 3,898
    welcome to the site. I can't help you, but i at least wanted to give you a warm welcome and tell you to enjoy your stay......hope someone here can help you out.
  • chrisloldschrislolds Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 421