Home Cigar 101

A new vice....scotch talk

Comments

• camgfscamgfs Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 967
    jeff_connors:
    camgfs:
    Hi everyone! Yes, I am a newbie to this forum, but not to Scotch and Cigars. I've been reading some of these forums for a while, and thought this topic would have been covered a long time ago. I like the Glenfiddich 12 yr. with an RP vintage 1990 or a 5 Vegas Relic...but it suits some Cubans better....if you have the chance to smoke those.
    Hey! your on the forms!!!! Welcome!
    Yes Jeff, I made it. I notice I have to put in my own HTML for formatting text in here. Is there some "auto format" button or something I am missing?
  • jeff_connorsjeff_connors Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 483
    camgfs:
    jeff_connors:
    camgfs:
    Hi everyone! Yes, I am a newbie to this forum, but not to Scotch and Cigars. I've been reading some of these forums for a while, and thought this topic would have been covered a long time ago. I like the Glenfiddich 12 yr. with an RP vintage 1990 or a 5 Vegas Relic...but it suits some Cubans better....if you have the chance to smoke those.
    Hey! your on the forms!!!! Welcome!
    Yes Jeff, I made it. I notice I have to put in my own HTML for formatting text in here. Is there some "auto format" button or something I am missing?
    Nope all own formatting...should be a breeze for ya!
  • smbrinksmbrink Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 406
    Tried Johnnie Walker Red today... tasted kinda soapy.
  • martymcg43martymcg43 Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 396
    johnnie walker black is a step up. and i've only had the gold label after i was a bit drunk during happy hour.
  • Poker SlobPoker Slob Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 996
    I have 2 humis full of sticks. Now which liquor to pair up with. I've got Evan Williams single cask bourbon,or The Dalmore Cigar Malt scotch. Either way,I win. A happy and safe holiday to all...