Home Non Cigar Related

Things I Hate

Comments

• smoke em if you got emsmoke em if you got em Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 4,119
    Sorry to hear that one bro.
  • boydmcgowanboydmcgowan Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 1,101
    yo gabba gabba
  • TeegeTeege Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 660
    That cigar.com inbox does not have a way to show if you actually have a msg Inbox (3)
  • deejmemixxdeejmemixx Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 3,064
    Teege:
    That cigar.com inbox does not have a way to show if you actually have a msg Inbox (3)
    +928349237492384
  • jlmartajlmarta Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 3,440
    Yeah, they keep saying they're working on things we've requested but then they follow that up with telling us to be patient. Hell, I've been logging in for a few years, now, and it hasn't come to pass yet!! They must all be politicians.......
  • james40james40 Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 3,450
    People at work, who while being very competent at their job, feel its a license to treat everyone else like they're stupid. Worse yet, they're allowed to do this by management who are too chicken *** to do anything about it. I've come close to punching this guy in the face as hard as I could about 5 times.
  • stephen_hannibalstephen_hannibal Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 4,317
    I hate when the sales office thinks they have the right to give my equipment away at a 73% discount.
    Damn it I have a family too you d**kholes.

• DirewolfDirewolf Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 3,493
    Customer service reps who don't realize that each order that they enter has to be manually pulled. It doesn't just magically appear on skid 3 seconds later ready for the trucks.
  • asianbiker8asianbiker8 Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 551
    I hate hospitals!
  • CvilleECvilleE Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 1,177
    I hate Tim Tebow!!!!
  • BombayBombay Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 1,207