Home Trades, Passes and Bombs

MISUNDERSTOOD????

2»

Comments

• jj20030jj20030 Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 5,448
  • djbeeniedjbeenie Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 469
    user="ASHTRAY" hey, i'm new to cigars and the forum I need to build up my supply and fill my humidor will you please bomb the hell out of me ????Brian Sparlin505 Country Lake CircleGoshen, OH 45122
    I don't understand this post? Ashtray is not NEW to cigars. I have been following crapcigars for sometime and ASHTRAY is one of the regular reviewers on CrapCigar.
  • bige1371bige1371 Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 196
    While I kinda fell the same way as many of you I don't think its cool for all of us to gang up on the guy. Just give him some time we will see if he is for real or not. If we notice he is all take and no give then of course it's fair game. He has completed a trade with a member on here and all seemed to go well with that. Don't get me wrong all this asking to get bombed and asking to try premium sticks for free is not cool. But just treat it as anyone else asking to get bombed ignore and don't bomb. Ashtray just chill man you are starting to be labled as a phony and super mooch. Set up some fair trades hit a couple members off with a few sticks via bomb or contest and you'll be good. According to you, you review a lot of cigars so post some of your reviews on here. Let us know you are for real prove us all wrong.
  • VulchorVulchor Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 4,176
    y2pascoe:
    djbeenie:
    Krieg:
    I have thought about this...and I think I'm gonna shenanigans on Ashtray. Anyone who is competent enough to run a website should be familiar enough w/ the internet not to do some of the things that has been done...ie, posting addresses publicly, shouting (granted, not a big deal..but still common knowledge), and begging in every post to be bombed. IMO, I think this is just someone coming in and wanting to be bombed. But again...this just one guy's opinion.