Home Trades, Passes and Bombs

The Irishman's Birthday thread

IrishAJIrishAJ Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 135
Hey everyone, Irish's wife here. So listen here's the story, Brett's birthday is coming up (March 13th if you didn't know). I'm still pretty new to the cigar world and I really want to WOW him on his birthday this year since my epic fail last year, so I'm asking for ideas for cigars, cigar paraphernalia, or anything cigar related to get the man who I think truly has everything and there isn't much he hasn't tried or have aging at the moment. I'm asking because I want him to have an epic birthday and cause I love him that much that I'm down on my knees asking for help (keep in mind I have a busted knee so its really painful to go down on my knees right now). He's already getting himself a box for his birthday so I don't want to do that. He's given me a few ideas but I have no idea where to locate them so if any of you know where to find these please please please let me know. Also I have asked Brett not to look on this thread because I want it to be a surprise so if you see him posting or talking about this thread or it's contents let me know so I can throw either an apple or orange at him for trying to ruin his birthday surprise. I know you're all up standing citizens and great friends to him so help me make his big day one of the best days of his life.

These are the ideas he's given me so far:
A V-cutter
A Gryphon humidor
The Room 101 Brass Knuckle cigar scissors
Tatuaje Box Opener

These are the things that have come up recently and because I'm his wife I pay very close attention. Anyways thanks everyone for any ideas or the locations of these items. I really appreciate any help that you give me.

Comments

• BigT06BigT06 Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 3,899
    You just gave a pack of wolves permission to plow your man... this is gonna get ugly. lmao
  • JHeweyJHewey Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 2,411
    BigT06: