Home Trades, Passes and Bombs

2012 BORK Fantasy Football League

Comments

• VulchorVulchor Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 4,176
    I had Sanchez and Peyton Manning last year-----the pain is one I feel...lolllllllll.
  • RCY CigarsRCY Cigars Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 5,346
    The Kid:
    Vulchor:
    bigfnsteve:
    This is my first time ever making the playoffs in football. Kinda excited toget my ass kicked by AP next week. Next year it`ll be on like donkey kong.
    Gonna be close. Everyone in the playoffs is close. Sorry to those in the consolation ladder, I was there last year. And sorry fellas, no giving away QBs at this point of the game-----time to call for Charlie Batch;)
    For gods sakes man he has Mark Sanchez,,,ohhh the humanity,,, Its not like I was offering Drew Brees,,,;o)

I don't need your PITY. And Vulchor, you pray and you ask Santa while he's in the forum right now. To give you a gift, not to play me. I don't how and I don't what I'll do. But one things for sure, my team is no push over. I've won three games with out my starter. One without a QB period. So keep running my friend, eventually your time will catch up with you. A team with no QB, lol....
  • The KidThe Kid Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 7,842
    RCY Cigars:
    The Kid:
    Vulchor:
    bigfnsteve:
    This is my first time ever making the playoffs in football. Kinda excited toget my ass kicked by AP next week. Next year it`ll be on like donkey kong.
    Gonna be close. Everyone in the playoffs is close. Sorry to those in the consolation ladder, I was there last year. And sorry fellas, no giving away QBs at this point of the game-----time to call for Charlie Batch;)
    For gods sakes man he has Mark Sanchez,,,ohhh the humanity,,, Its not like I was offering Drew Brees,,,;o)