Home Non Cigar Related

Beer

Comments

• StubbleStubble Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 1,305
    Very relaxing!! I'm a noob to beers, but this was great IMHO!!!
  • 90+ Irishman90+ Irishman Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 7,868
    Stubble:
    Very relaxing!! I'm a noob to beers, but this was great IMHO!!!
    Looks great Steve, congrats and myself as well as many others all have a soft spot for barrel aged beers. Love the flavor and glad you are enjoying bro, thanks for sharing the pic sweet ;)
  • jgibvjgibv Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 5,996
    #dessert #sweettreat

#cbj #pregame

#cbj #gametime #winplease #getcrunk #socks #woofdog
  • CharlieHeisCharlieHeis Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 1,371
    I was surprised how much I liked that Banana Bread beer. I think I need to add it to my beer grocery list.
  • amz1301amz1301 Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 1,287
    CharlieHeis:
    I was surprised how much I liked that Banana Bread beer. I think I need to add it to my beer grocery list.
    Guy who works at one of the liquor stores I go to told me to mix 50 / 50 that Banana Bread Beer and Young’s Double Chocolate Stout. Tried it, thought it was pretty good.
    amz1301:
    CharlieHeis:
    Guy who works at one of the liquor stores I go to told me to mix 50 / 50 that Banana Bread Beer and Young’s Double Chocolate Stout. Tried it, thought it was pretty good.
    yes banana bread beer is delish but gotta be in the right mood for it. not something i could drink everyday.

and i've heard of the banana bread + chocolate stout before but never tried it....like them both separately. will have to give it a shot soon.

with lunch this afternoon had a weasel boy brewery (zanesville oh) imperial black ipa & temperance row brewery (westerville oh) nitro winter warmer .... both were decent, but nothing memorable. neither one left me wanting more.....
  • danielzreyesdanielzreyes Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 6,739
    amz1301:
    CharlieHeis: