Home Trades, Passes and Bombs

Cigar.com Pay it forward

Comments

• wwhwangwwhwang Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 2,863
    shawtd:
    Can I use this as a way onto the Good Trader's List? If so, how does it work? Thanks. shawtd
    There are a few ways to get onto the Good Traders list. One is by trade. However, since you are the newbie and not on the list, you send your part of the trade first. Once the other person (that's on the list) gets your part, he ships his part out to you.

Second is by bombing someone. Pick anyone you want on the forums that's on the list and send him some cigars with no expectation of anything in return (however, many people on this forum have a habit of returning the favor :P).

Third is by using this game. You can mooch off someone, but you have to send your part out to someone that mooches off you before the guy you mooched from sends the package to you.
  • Sandman1amSandman1am Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 2,567
    wwhwang:
    shawtd:
    Can I use this as a way onto the Good Trader's List? If so, how does it work? Thanks. shawtd
    There are a few ways to get onto the Good Traders list. One is by trade. However, since you are the newbie and not on the list, you send your part of the trade first. Once the other person (that's on the list) gets your part, he ships his part out to you.

Second is by bombing someone. Pick anyone you want on the forums that's on the list and send him some cigars with no expectation of anything in return (however, many people on this forum have a habit of returning the favor :P).

Third is by using this game. You can mooch off someone, but you have to send your part out to someone that mooches off you before the guy you mooched from sends the package to you.
    wwhwang's like my mom always there to guide me! ;)
  • lilwing88lilwing88 Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 2,787
    That was a nice Hallmark moment........ LOL!

Now who wants to mooch?!?!?!?!?