Home General Discussion

The Newbie welcoming thread.

Comments

• HarleybowHarleybow Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 13
    CharlieHeis:
    Harleybow:
    Another new guy.
    I'm Bow, coal miner from Wyoming. Single and no kids, 2 dogs.
    I'm just getting into cigars and doing some reading to learn since I know nothing about cigars. I have got several items and cigars from several sites and a box from a cigar store a few hours away (house blend).
    Looking forward to learning more, I know my bank account will not like this new hobby.
    Welcome neighbor. (neighboring state, anyway) There is a ton of info on here that helped me out a great deal. And that bank account comment was spot on.
    I was in SD yesterday afternoon checking out a few places and a drive in the hills/canyons.
  • twistedstemtwistedstem Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 2,691
    jsnake:
    Welcome. Pizza Steve. She touched my Pepe
    Nice!! I see what you did there!!funny movie.
  • CharlieHeisCharlieHeis Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 1,371
    Harleybow:
    CharlieHeis:
    Harleybow:
    Another new guy.
    I'm just getting into cigars and doing some reading to learn since I know nothing about cigars. I have got several items and cigars from several sites and a box from a cigar store a few hours away (house blend).
    Looking forward to learning more, I know my bank account will not like this new hobby.
    Welcome neighbor. (neighboring state, anyway) There is a ton of info on here that helped me out a great deal. And that bank account comment was spot on.
    I was in SD yesterday afternoon checking out a few places and a drive in the hills/canyons.
    I'm on the other side of the state. Far flatter and much more boring than the Black Hills.
  • HarleybowHarleybow Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 13
    CharlieHeis:
    Harleybow:
    CharlieHeis:
    Harleybow:
    Another new guy.