Home General Discussion

The Newbie welcoming thread.

Comments

• DCarp2005DCarp2005 Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 140
    Welcome guys, this is a great place to learn more about the hobby as well meet some awesome people! Enjoy
  • BigT06BigT06 Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 3,899
    Welcome to the forum, gentleman.
  • puffmasterpuffmaster Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 252
    So a little about myself. Well lets see I have been smoking cigars for about 5 years now and currently work in a cigar store going on 2 years. A few customers have told me about the forums so Im giving it a shot.
  • ddubridgeddubridge Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 3,949
    welcome to the madness. sounds like you'll have some good input for the forum.
  • twistedstemtwistedstem Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 2,691
    definitely welcome be good to hear from an insider
    Ill try to add all i can still alot to learn
  • mr.wendell1979mr.wendell1979 Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 221
    Welcome to the forums! Very good group of people on here with a plethora of information readily available!
  • jliujliu Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 7,055
    BigT06:
    Welcome to the forum, gentleman.
    Hi welcome. Todd is it? Please tell us a little about yourself. Here at ccom forums, you will find many great dbags of the leaf
    My name is Ryan
  • reggie713reggie713 Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 2,018
    puffmaster:
    My name is Ryan
    You will have to excuse June, did you see his avatar? Welcome Ryan
  • jliujliu Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 7,055
    welcome ryan. we at ccom forums truly hope you had a great christmas and a happy new year. reggie - may your days be merry and bright
  • BigshizzaBigshizza Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 10,949
    jliu:
    welcome ryan. we at ccom forums truly hope you had a great christmas and a happy new year. reggie - may your days be merry and bright
    Hi Ryan, Jiunn is Kray Kray... Welcome and enjoy!!
    jliu: