Home General Discussion

The Newbie welcoming thread.

Comments

• RainRain Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 8,761
    Medic45:
    Rain:
    MVW67:
    Medic45:
    Welcome all the new guys! Please forward ur address on to MVW67 he keeps all of our addresses safe!!! Enjoy
    lol unless you want to post in open....LOL
    Too soon!
    Really guys I mean seriously!!! Y'all are never gonna let me live that 1 down r u
    Hahaha, not when it happened this week.
  • MVW67MVW67 Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 5,447
    Welcome noobs! And enjoy!:-) :-) :-)
  • CLEsmokesCLEsmokes Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 19
    Hey everyone. My name is Adam, and I am new as hell to this. This is my first forum post. On any site. I am very new to the cigar world and have been spending the last few months reading page after page trying to learn as much as possible and sampling as many different cigars as I can get my hands on. I can't get enough. I have a 120 ct. humidor with a wide range of cigars from different samplers. So far my favorites have been the Alec Bradley Black Market, the La Aroma de Cuba Mi Amor, and the cigar that started all of this, the Acid Kuba Kuba. I have another order coming today. I ordered the Genisis the Project 6 cigar sampler that comes with the ashtray box, and I ordered some AF Hemingway Short Story. I have to share my excitement with someone, my girlfriend humored me at first but now she's sick of hearing all my cigar talk. Which is why I came on here. So if anyone has any helpful info they want to pass my way or some cigar reccomendations, I'm all ears. I also have developed quite a few sticks that I don't care for from the samplers. Mostly Rocky Patel, a few Gurkah that I am interested in trading. Just let me know. Thanks and Hope to talk to you as I find my way around Cigar.com
  • catfishbluezzcatfishbluezz Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 6,993