Home General Discussion

Show off your Humi set-up

Comments

• bigfnstevebigfnsteve Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 1,290
    deejmemixx:
    i still dont know why I click on this thread.... *looking at my cooler and shaking my head in shame*
    Hrrrm.. mght have to fix that here shortly!
  • NOBLE 6NOBLE 6 Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 34
    I just realized I have a LONG ways to go. There are some nice setups here.
  • StreaterStreater Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 293
    I'm a noob building up my stash. The boxes at the bottom of my coolidor are empty.

imageimageimage">
  • marineatbn03marineatbn03 Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 2,634
    Coolidor preparation is in full effect!
    Is the Sig going on the top or bottom shelf?
    As much as I trust it....... neither
    OK. 2nd try on posting pics of the coolidor. The boxes in the bottom are empty. Still workin on filling it.

• 90+ Irishman90+ Irishman Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 7,868
    marineatbn03:
    Coolidor preparation is in full effect!
    Awesome bruddah! Get that bad boy filled and start enjoying it ;) Thanks again Marine for your efforts, come back SAFE!
    I appreciate it brother. I am hoping I can find some cedar to throw in there. The rest I have coming for it in a week or two. As far as filling it, well, I am working on that.
    marineatbn03:
    I appreciate it brother. I am hoping I can find some cedar to throw in there. The rest I have coming for it in a week or two. As far as filling it, well, I am working on that.
    Well bro if it's possible I'd like to help with that. PM me so we can work out a way for me to make that happen ;)
    Oh no, I have seen what you keep around Irish, too much goodness, lol.
    marineatbn03:
    BS nothing is ever too good for a soldier like yourself that gives us the privilege to enjoy this passion. Go ahead and let's get this rolling brother ;)
  • bigfnstevebigfnsteve Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 1,290
    90+ Irishman: