Home Non Cigar Related

what did you drink today ?

Comments

• LukoLuko Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 2,004
    had a weekend of lots of yuengling, labatts and harp.
  • LasabarLasabar Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 4,457
    Well work kept me past 9pm so I couldn't go to the liquor store so it was a "Stew of Alcohol"

I started with two Leinie's Classic Amber, One Harp, One Miller Lite and now some Johnny Walker Red... (HE THAT WE SHALL NOT NAME!)

I'm not an EXPERT at scotch, but I'm not the world's biggest fan of the RED... Too Peaty (or what I believe to be peaty) for me... I just wish I had more Glenfiddich around... damnit
  • HugemooseHugemoose Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 458
    Since I was too hammered last night to sign on.....I had a lot of gin and tonic at a Labor day party yesterday. New Amsterdam Gin.....it is pretty good!

That was followed by 3 or 4 Woodchuck ciders; the dark and dry ones. These are great! I love apple cider, so spiked apple cider is right up my alley!

The mix of gin and hard cider on the other hand.....not good. I payed for it today. Therefore I had mostly water and iced tea today.
  • gmill880gmill880 Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 5,947
    Michelob Light ...very good but was mule-lipped that I was out of Fat Tire !!!
    gmill880:
    Two things...

Never heard of Mule-lipped but I will use it from now on..

AND I'm drinking Fat Tire (and also Miller Lite)

P.s. I also forgot about this thread so let me catch up
    Miller Lite
    Miller Lite
    Miller Lite
    Miller Lite
    Miller Lite
    Water
    Miller Lite
    Miller Lite
    Miller Lite
    Miller Lite
    Gator Milk
  • TheShaunTheShaun Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 425
    Coke Zero X 2
    Water
  • ejenne87ejenne87 Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 1,921
    Lasabar:
    Well work kept me past 9pm so I couldn't go to the liquor store so it was a "Stew of Alcohol"