Home Trades, Passes and Bombs

Chrislolds

SleevePlzSleevePlz Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 5,408
Hey bro, what cigars do you like? Which do you want to try? What's your address? Thanks.

Comments

• chrisloldschrislolds Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 421
    I'll be honest, I'm just starting out and don't have the knowledge to know what sticks I like, I've always been a buy and smoke guy and always forgotten what stick was what.

Padron 3000 & 4000 have actually been my go to that I like a lot, now that I am getting a humidor and starting a collection I am going to start saving the labels from the ones I really like. I just signed up for ccom cigar of the month club to try a bunch of stuff out, and started a trade with one of the members, figured I'd try what he sent, and once I have enough posts and am on the GTL I'll probably start participating in the PIF's.

I'll hook up my address through PM for future bombs or to be included on Passes and PIFs once I get enough posts and trade reputation, but I hate being a mooch so I figure I shouldn't be considered for that type of stuff until I've been around for awhile haha

Anyone have some good suggestions on sticks to try?
  • SleevePlzSleevePlz Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 5,408
    I have some suggestions, but I have to mail them to you.
    SleevePlz:
    lol funny.... no bombs yet, I'm too new, I gotta pay my dues first
  • FireRobFireRob Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 1,884
    chrislolds:
    SleevePlz:
    I and prob many others thought the same thing when we were in your shoes. I lasted a couple weeks, fought off a few requests for my addy, then i made my first trade and my address was out there. You let it get in one persons hands and almost anyone has it from there that wants it. All it takes is one post to get it. Point being you can give it out now or later but we will get it. Some are very eager to bomb the newest of new guys others wait to see if you stick around awhile first.