Home Trades, Passes and Bombs

BORK FOOTBALL LEAGUE

Comments

• Jetmech_63Jetmech_63 Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 3,384
    Coldbeer, drop feely add janikowski
  • robbyrasrobbyras Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 5,487
  • The SniperThe Sniper Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 3,910
    robbyras:
    HAHA... you guys are funny... well ESPN projections thinks I am gonna lose this week... they somehow have Ryan Torain scoring more than MJD... I'm not sure I guy that... but you never know...

random WR question... in another league I have to pick 2 of the following :Boldin, Welker and Harvin... I'm leaning toward Boldin and Wlker... any thoughts? it is not a PPR league, fyi...
    I think you're leaning correctly Commish - Harvin is too unreliable because 1) a migraine can make him a last-minute scratch and he gets them ALL THE DAMNED TIME, and 2) he has a tendency to disappear sometimes.

Then again, I am only a lowly rookie who is (about to be) 2-4... :-D

• lilwing88lilwing88 Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 2,787
    The Sniper:
    robbyras:
    HAHA... you guys are funny... well ESPN projections thinks I am gonna lose this week... they somehow have Ryan Torain scoring more than MJD... I'm not sure I guy that... but you never know...

random WR question... in another league I have to pick 2 of the following :Boldin, Welker and Harvin... I'm leaning toward Boldin and Wlker... any thoughts? it is not a PPR league, fyi...
    I think you're leaning correctly Commish - Harvin is too unreliable because 1) a migraine can make him a last-minute scratch and he gets them ALL THE DAMNED TIME, and 2) he has a tendency to disappear sometimes.

Then again, I am only a lowly rookie who is (about to be) 2-4... :-D