Home Trades, Passes and Bombs

Good Traders and Stand up Folks.

Comments

• VulchorVulchor Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 4,176
    Renaissance_Man:
    Thanks for the package, Vulchor! Forgot to post earlier. He sent me some sticks I have never tried before. I am especially interested in sampling the Drew Estate stick and the Partagas. Cheers!
    Your kind words are greatly appreciated my bloodied smiley faced friend:)
  • alienmisprintalienmisprint Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 3,961
    Just got my pack in from Four for the movie trivia game, and damn did he deliver. I didn't get three sticks like you are supposed to, I got six, all of them winners too. An A Fernandez Signature Churchill (last one I had was a Robusto and I was unimpressed, have heard the Churchill is much better though so I'm stoked to try it), a 5 Vegas A, a Nub Maduro (love these, they are the only Nub I really like), a Verdadero Organic Toro (haven't tried these in this size, and I am running pretty low on milder sticks), an Oliva Connecticut Reserve, and a RP Edge. Very nice hit Four, thank you much. A+ trader in my book.
  • PuroFreakPuroFreak Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 4,132
    Just wanted to let everyone know that I just got my prize package from Laker for his 1000th post contest and WOW! What a guy! He really went above and beyond for this! In the package was a CAO America Anthem in the wooden coffin box, a Graycliff blue label, a RP Fusion DC barber pole, a Sol Cubano Artisan, and a nice little Fonseca with a tissue paper wrapping on it that looks tastey! A big thanks to Doug for this package! I was truely impressed with this prize and it was the prefect way to top off my humi which is pretty damn full at the moment!
  • ThewelderThewelder Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 679
    Alien thanks for sending me that prize. Sorry I forgot to put it on here, but you sent some great sticks I have been really wanting to try.