Home Trades, Passes and Bombs

Make A Wish (read first post)

Comments

• TatuajeVITatuajeVI Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 2,378
    j0z3r:
    The zeebra is cleared for wishing...and whoever grants his wish, hit him hard for me since he filled two wishes instead of the requisite one. Thanks Shawn.
    Wow! Nice!

So what is out striped, four-legged friend going to be wishing for?
  • zeebrazeebra Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 3,166
    No prob Joe. I'm just feeding off the generosity already around this forum. Glad you got em, hope they were the correct sizes bro.

Well few days ago, I ordered the MoW Virtue at another site hour deal, put it in my cart and after that hour was up, they took it out my cart. I'm new to this stuff, so I didnt know they would pull it out.

So........ I wish is for the MoW Virtue (pref robusto, toro, torp)

(My first wish, so a quick question...how long do I keep this wish up for before I change it?)
  • HaybletHayblet Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 2,400
    I would say if nobody responds within 2 days? then change it but I'm pretty sure this will get responded to quickly.
  • kuzi16kuzi16 Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 14,471
    Hayblet:
    I would say if nobody responds within 2 days? then change it but I'm pretty sure this will get responded to quickly.
    this seems about right.
    if you want, you can keep it on the table and add to the wish list.

for example:
    i wish for any of these:
    MoW, camacho corojo, Illusiones, LFD double ligero.

then someone would pick out one of them to send to you.
    Just to keep it going, I will just add another one I've been wanting to try..

I wish for any of these (in order)
    MoW Virtue
    Avo conni
    Avo maduro
  • Alex WilliamsAlex Williams Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 1,515
    zeebra:
    No prob Joe. I'm just feeding off the generosity already around this forum. Glad you got em, hope they were the correct sizes bro.