Home Trades, Passes and Bombs

The contents of my humidor pass

Comments

• aeon_spiral@yahoo.comaeon_spiral@yahoo.com Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 1,101
    I am a licensed audio engineer. I do live sound and studio production work.
  • catfishbluezzcatfishbluezz Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 6,993
    aeon_spiral@yahoo.com:
    Who licensed you?
  • bandyt09bandyt09 Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 3,762
    So about this Humidor Pass that this thread is about. I got it and am making some choices. Should be to Isaac on Monday.

Dennis, PM to you brother.
  • lcpleellcpleel Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 3,447
    Todd want to just make it a herf at the barn this Saturday? i got the day off because the wife to be is having a bachelorette party.
  • denniskingdennisking Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 3,681
    jliu:
    realllly??? I've been in car audio for a few years. Got a mixture of Seas Lotus, ID max, ID amps in mi car. This forum just gets better and better! It's like, I like you guys.
    nice! I really enjoy older car audio. I just sold my Xtant X604, 1001d, and Eclipse 8V deck. I don't have much any more. I drive a demo car everyday and just don't need it.
  • jliujliu Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 7,055
    bandyt09:
    So about this Humidor Pass that this thread is about. I got it and am making some choices. Should be to Isaac on Monday.

Dennis, PM to you brother.
    Oops. Sorry guys. I will learn to think and read prior to posting.
  • bandyt09bandyt09 Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 3,762
    lcpleel:
    Todd want to just make it a herf at the barn this Saturday? i got the day off because the wife to be is having a bachelorette party.
    I was just going to text you. Well, hell text to you anyway.
  • j0z3rj0z3r Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 9,403
    bandyt09:
    lcpleel:
    Well sh*t, I could've just waited and saved $15 in shipping.
  • SmokindaddySmokindaddy Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 1,107
    catfishbluezz: